As the current Fortnite season sails along, players are experiencing all the new wacky mechanics that Epic has to offer.

With the current season, they're now adding the long awaited Ranked game mode for playes, so they can finally climb the ladder.

Here's all the ranks in the new game mode!

Fortnite: All Ranks In Their Newest Game Mode

The new Ranked game mode is set to release May 17, 2023 and from this point on, the new game mode will be the central point for competitive Fortnite.

With this said, the new system is vastly different then what's in place at the current moment, and players will actually a rank, rather than a generic one as before.

Fortnite's new ranked playlist will have the following ranks at launch.

  • Bronze 1
  • Bronze 2
  • Bronze 3
  • Silver 1
  • Silver 2
  • Silver 3
  • Gold 1
  • Gold 2
  • Gold 3
  • Platinum 1
  • Platinum 2
  • Platinum 3
  • Diamond 1
  • Diamond 2
  • Diamond 3
  • Elite
  • Champion
  • Unreal